Till The Moon Rises

Well I’m struggling to find a reliable source for this song which is a darn shame. Looks as though I’ll have to link a dodgy youtube number and chances are it’ll go down in the near future. I’ll keep an eye out to replacing it with a more reliable number if I can. Anyway there’s a change in style for you today, we’ve got a song by that cheeriest of guys, Steve Von Till, a guy blessed with the voice of a man who picks his teeth with a grave diggers spade. Gravelly, rough, guttural. In short a voice all men wish they had. I don’t think any description I can come up with, does this song justice and would probably only do it a disservice. Just give it a whirl.

Steve Von Till – Night Of The Moon

Leave a Reply

