Point Of Difference

Vessels latest album Dilate is something which I have been happily thrashing this year. It has a great upbeatness to it throughout, perfect chillout/background/doing stuff music. Many thanks to my friend **** (name withheld for serious reasons) for introducing me to it for the purpose of night walking. I have a hard time picking a best track to post here so maybe I’ll do two, just for good measure. Here’s:

Vessels – Attica


 

And while I’m generally not one for remixes I thought I’d throw one into the mix (aha aha). This song is normally 3:21 but the remix has seriously bulked it out to whopping 10:36, and at a glance it seems pretty good.

Vessels – Echo In (Ripperton Remix)

Leave a Reply

