Being Brutal

I’ve been rather light on here with heavy music, I don’t know if it’s because my taste has changed or I just don’t find much that I like any more. But here is one song that I have been enjoying for a long while now. It reminds me of the older days when metal music was prolifically listened to and sounded a particular way. This is a rather enjoyable blasting of the pasting (past-ing rather than paste-ing). Listen for the vocals cutting out (deliberately) towards the end of the song, that’s rather satisfying.

Ghost Iris – Parallel Passage

Leave a Reply

