Avial Posts

At the time of posting, I’m on a plane heading towards distant places. I don’t know quite how long for, so I’ve prepared a series of posts to fill the time and to keep this place from collecting too many cobwebs. I will be brief, as I’m sure you don’t come here to read jibber jabber. Here’s a song by a mysterious band. Mysterious because I know nothing about them. A band, because well, I assume they are a band. This is some upbeat instrumental music.

Equals – Telefoto

Leave a Reply

