Mispegged & Mistaken

Well it’s Monday again, which means another week has started. Sigh. I already miss the weekend. Luckily Friday me already had the foresight to line up a song for me. Baroness is another one of those bands that I’ve known of for yonks but never really found the time to listen. I’m making a bit of an effort to go into their back catalogue, and I must say I’ve been enjoying their Yellow & Green album. They’re actually a lot more diverse than I’d thought which is cool.

Baroness – Stretchmarker

Leave a Reply

