The Secret To Success Is…

Misleading titles. I’m pretty sure that’s the way to go if you want to get anywhere in life. Luckily I’m not the kind of guy to use these tricks… So anyway… Here’s some music for you. This number is especially to wake you up after yesterdays slightly soporific song. Lehnen are from Austria, and from what I’ve heard, they make albums that tend to alternate between rock and instrumental. I thoroughly enjoyed their album I See Your Shadow from 2013, though I’m on the fence about last year’s Reaching Over Ice And Waves. This song though is absolutely worth a listen. Pretty epic.

Lehnen – How’s The Tires?

Leave a Reply

