Red

I posted one of Chelsea Wolfe’s songs last year around the time her album came out. I try to avoid repeat artists/albums on here if possible, however in exceptional circumstances I’ll throw regulation out the window. Which is why you now get this song by her. One day I was listening to the album and BAM, I suddenly realised just how awesome this song is. It gives me goosebumps (not the kids books) every time. It’s worth noting that there is some really strange underlying vocal behind Wolfe’s voice, best appreciated with headphones.

Chelsea Wolfe – Color Of Blood

Leave a Reply

