Title-Free

I’m not sure why, but sometimes I feel a bit self conscious about the odd band I listen to. Apparently I have some deep seated concern about what judgement you will construe about me based on this or that song. Which is screwy really. I was pretty into the Nu-Metal stuff back in the day (hate that term for the genre), and this song kinda takes me back to those days (now the genre to hate is djent). It’s a little rough around the edges, and the lyrics can be skipped over perhaps, but I still enjoy it for the momentum. Apparently a one man band which I’m impressed by.

Seven – Encryption

Leave a Reply

