Music For A Psych Ward

Sheesh I don’t know what to make of this stuff. It’s crazy! I feel like my brain is melting when I listen to this (that image probably doesn’t help either). I’m not quite sure when you would put this on to listen to? Essay writing? To wake up in the morning with that delicious first coffee of the day? Or maybe when you’re having an anxiety attack and feeling overloaded by the world? Nope, none of those seem quite right… This is mad electronic at its best?

Oneohtrix Point Never – Ezra

Leave a Reply

