It Seems Only Fair

Having been thrashing this song for most of the day it seemed rude not to put it up here. I have a sneaking suspicion that I’m gonna hammer this song to death and then never want to hear it again, but I can’t stop myself darn it! Curse my inability to not binge music! I’ve been patiently waiting for a new album from these guys since Phoenix came out back in 2013, now we finally get an EP (Laid Low), which is great, but about 5 songs too short. Some nice Alternative Rock to shake up your Tuesday.

Everything In Slow Motion – Bad Season

Leave a Reply

