Duality or Evil Twin?

I’m not sure what it is about music videos. I rant about this often, even if the video aint that great, if I watch it, I seem to have a much higher chance of ‘clicking’ with the song. Here’s another one for that box. It’s actually a good video but not one I feel a burning desire to make the world watch. Upside is that I really like this song now. Reminds me a bit of Collapse Under The Empire, Dumbsaint, and maybe a smidgen of God Is An Astronaut

Tides From Nebula – The Lifter

Leave a Reply

