Misleading Artwork

I must say, based on the album cover, I was expecting something quite different to what we get here. I would have pegged heavy metal, or at least some brutal(ish) vocals, and yet here we are with a pretty groovy piece of instrumetal music, akin to Monkey3 or Barrows. Space rock even, and I’m pretty sure there’s some old dos game sound effects in there too. Commander Keen, I’m looking at you. Goes to show you can’t always judge an album by its cover…

Human Factor – Fifth Dimension

Leave a Reply

