I Hope Mine Do

Here’s one I’ve been saving for a special occasion, but I didn’t have one, so instead you just get it today, which makes today the special occasion as you now get this song… Ah the logic. Having a bit of trouble not just hitting repeat on this over and over. Definitely has a tinge of The Black Keys to the sound, but it also reminds me of an older band I used to listen to and for the life of me, can’t put my finger on. Something about that pared back vocal style. Heck it’s a song that seems to get under your skin a little, so be wary of that. Off the new album, Total Depravity.

The Veils – Do Your Bones Glow At Night?

Leave a Reply

