Rats

Man it bugs me when I can only find these youtube versions of songs, but I guess it’s better than nothing right? In the past year of posts, there’s only been 2 songs that I couldn’t find anywhere to link up, which boggles me. Anyway here’s a song to farewell friday (or welcome it depending on where you are). It’s the second incidence I’ve found where the vocalists kind of ‘cuts’ his vocals (I need a better way of describing it, but you’ll know what I mean when you hear it) which I find rather entertaining. And check out those triumphant synth noises!

Fight The Fade – Escape

Leave a Reply

