Argh Such Pains!

First and foremost let me apologise about that image in the video below. Unfortunately this is the only link I can find for this version, though personally I find that ‘paint’ image very distracting. So do me a favour and listen without having the video visible. Anyway today I had a semi-revelation… having been thrashing/binging my way through numerous songs by these guys, and trawling back through their previous albums over the past few months (to my surprise), I realised I just can’t seem to stop listening to their stuff. And while the jury is still not quite unanimous, I’m starting to wonder if this qualifies them as my favourite band… Blimey! I’m selective about the songs I like, but when I like them, boy I like them. So here’s the instrumental version of the final track from their 2011 album One. Of particular enjoyment is that tiny section between 0:50 and 1:02, and that weird ‘clicky’ sound at about 3:32. Just, you know, so you can enjoy those bits too…

TesseracT – Eden (Instrumental version)

If you like it, check out the version with vocals too for a comparison.

Leave a Reply

