An Interlude For One

I’m disappointed that this song is only a minute in length, but it will sit nicely in my basket of “songs that don’t reflect the bands usual style”. I always enjoy putting these songs in mixes for people to confuse them when they listen to the rest of the album expecting more of the same. That’s right, I am a bastard. I believe these guys are typically classified as akin to Black Metal and the rest of the album, Starless, reflects this.

Ketzer – Silence And Sound

Leave a Reply

