Havana Daze

A long time ago I used to work in Wellington in one of the strangest jobs I had – databasing crustaceans. The novelty wore off after a few months of shrimp, and let me tell you, dead shrimp all tend to look the same! One of the things that got me by was drinking copious amounts of coffee from the nearby coffee shop. I got to know the barista and we bonded over a mutual dislike of our jobs. Alas he moved away and while I’ve caught up with him once since then, he (or me, I’m not sure) dropped off the radar. In a spot of boredom I looked him up recently and found out he’s been making some music since I last saw him. I present to you, some lo-fi indie chill vibe stuff from the coffee guy.

Champion Racehorse – Another Town

Leave a Reply

