Once Every Few Months

While I personally can’t stand the comments of youtube videos, I also have some morbid fascination with reading some of the bile that people put on there. Can’t help myself apparently. It’s not often that I find a comment in youtube that makes me laugh, but the one on this song I found quite entertaining.

~Band starts playing~ “I wish that everyone I knew was dead” ~Band stops playing and gives him dirty looks~

I just like that. Great opening line for a song too =) total class.

Highly Suspect – Serotonia

Leave a Reply

