Black & White Colours

I’m pleased to see the back of yet another Tuesday. Regrettably I seem to have chosen the worst possible time to ween myself off coffee, given that I’m proofing, reading, and generally exercising my brain to the point I’m surprised it hasn’t dribbled out of my ears… Mmmm mmm. Luckily with the help of music, I’m keeping my ears plugged! This Instrumental band reminds me of Barrows, a bit of Caspian, and a little bit of Explosions In The Sky. Here’s a solid track.

Standing In The Colour – Infinite Density

Leave a Reply

