Duality

Unfortunately I can’t seem to embed a link to the specific song that I’d like to from this album, so I’m going to have to just put direct link to it and let you do the clicking work. What I found entertaining is that the sample at the start is the same as that in a more recent song. So let’s have a comparison of style and wonder why they both sampled the same audio snippet. I chose the John Holowach song due to its relevance to “The End” theme, and then thought I’d throw the other one in for good measure. You can download John’s album for free at that site too btw. So firstly click on his name to go the link:

John Holowach – The End (2005)


And then:

Crown The Empire – Are You Coming With Me? (2016)

Leave a Reply

